General Inquiries & Customer Service

Fields marked with an * are required
  • Address: 3888 N. Peoria Rd. Springfield, IL 62702
  • Phone: 217.679.3399
  • Website: www.apisolar.com
  • Hours Monday-Friday:
    • 9AM-6PM Eastern Time
    • 8AM-5PM Central Time
    • 7AM-4PM Mountain Time
    • 6AM-3PM Pacific Time

Get Directions